Welcome to Yellow Team!

By now, you’ve received your letter and you are now officially a member of my homeroom or science class. I’d like to take this opportunity to welcome you to yellow team and let you know that I’m so excited to meet you! This year’s school-wide theme is “Bring Your Best Game,” and I know that all of you are ready to do just that! I hope that each of you can make it to our “Meet the Teacher Night” on August 12th from 6-7 pm. You are welcome to bring your supplies and put them in your locker, but be aware that you will not get a lock until the first day of school. Below are some helpful links as you prepare to return on August 15th, including a link to last year’s memories video for a sneak peek into 6th grade! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

~Mrs. Rasco 🙂

Welcome Back letter

School Supply List

Mrs. Rasco’s Wish List

Memories Video 2012-2013

**Parents- would you like to receive text alerts regarding class news/events, test dates, study groups, etc? Join my text subscriber list! (Standard text messaging rates with your wireless carrier may apply. Text frequency will be six messages per month or less. You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting me.)

If your child is in my homeroom, text @rascoh to 417-449-4013. If your child is in my science class, text @yellowteam to 417-449-4013.

Mrs. Rasco’s Contact Information

417-742-4242

reneerasco@willardschools.net

rrasco.wordpress.com

