Happy Thanksgiving!

As we leave for Thanksgiving break, I wanted to give everyone a heads up that we have adopted a family to help for Christmas. I added a page on my blog titled “Christmas Family.” You should see the page link to the left of this post or along the tabs at the top of this page. As you begin your holiday shopping, please consider making an additional purchase toward items for this family in need. It is a family right here in our own community. If you prefer to send in a cash donation, all proceeds will be used to purchase items from the family’s list of needs.

I hope you have a wonderful and blessed Thanksgiving holiday with your family. If you are traveling, I pray for a safe journey. Enjoy the break and we’ll see you back here on December 2nd!

~Mrs. Rasco 🙂

