Welcome Back!

Are you ready to ‘Make YOUR Mark’ at Willard Intermediate? I am so excited to meet each of my new students. My name is Mrs. Rasco and I will be your science teacher this year. Sixth grade science is so much fun- we will work hard learning to think like a scientist. Our focus in sixth grade is earth science, so we will learn everything we can about our amazing planet and how it has changed and continues to change today!

Feel free to come by during the open building night to see where our classrooms are located. We will host a Yellow Team night later so that you can spend more time getting to know your teachers and finding out how 6th grade works. In the meantime, here is a letter about me: About Mrs. Rasco

You can also get a glimpse into 6th grade by watching last year’s memories video!

Memories 2015-2015

Can’t wait to meet you on August 11th!

~Mrs. Rasco 🙂

 

